Currently Visiting » Meath VEC Home »Contact Us

Contact Us


If you wish to talk to someone about Adult Education courses run by LMETB, please call Alpha Reception on Freephone 1800 991898

Alternatively you can email alphareception@lmetb.ie

If you wish to arrange an appointment to speak with one of Adult Education Counsellors or attend a drop in session; please email either of the following staff:

Martin Bellew: mbellew@lmetb.ie
Eillis Coyne: ecoyne@lmetb.ie

 

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 5.00pm
Closed for lunch from 1.00pm to 2.00 pm.

  Click here for a map of Navan

County Meath VEC
Administrative Offices
Abbey Road
Navan
Co. Meath
Tel: +353 46 90 68200
Fax: +353 46 90 29821
E-mail: education@lmetb.ie
Website: www.meathvec.ie

 

 

Senior Management Team

Chief Executive Officer                         Mr. Peter Kierans           education@lmetb.ie 046 90 68200  
Head of Finance Mr Frank Smith fsmith@lmetb.ie 046 90 68224
Head of Human Resources Ms Nuala O'Neill

noneill@lmetb.ie

 

046 90 68217
Head of Corporate and Education Services Ms. Bernadette Walsh bwalsh@lmetb.ie 046 90 68244
 

County Service Co-ordinators

         
  Adult Literacy Organiser Ms. Bernie McKevitt bmckevitt@lmetb.ie 046 90 68280
  Community Education Facilitator Ms. Shauna O'Reilly soreilly@lmetb.ie 046 90 68247
 

Adult Guidance

Co-ordinator

Mr. Martin Bellew

mbellew@lmetb.ie

046 90 68258
 
County Support Services Contacts

 

3rd level grants                         Ms.Mary Keane                              mgkeane@lmetb.ie 046 90 68219
  Youth Officer Ms. Elma McMahon emcmahon@lmetb.ie 046 90 68242
 

Youthreach Centres

Centre   Co-ordinator E-mail Telephone

 

Youthreach Trim                                Ms. Mary Hibbits    mhibbits@lmetb.ie       046 94 31203
Youthreach Kells Ms. Fiona Graham

fgraham@lmetb.ie

046 92 49665

 

 

 

 

Youthreach Ashbourne Mr. Alan Larkin

alarkin@lmetb.ie

01 835 9085

 

Youthreach Foundation, Navan Ms. Nicola Galvin

ngalvin@lmetb.ie

 
Youthreach Progression/Hi-Way, Navan Ms. Catherine Kelly

ckelly@lmetb.ie

046 90 21910
  Youthreach East Meath  Ms. Vivienne Brannigan

vbrannigan@lmetb.ie

 041 9813401
 

Youthreach Centres

School   Principal       Email Telephone

O'Carolan College, Nobber

Mr. John Grant

jgrant.OCC@lmetb.ie

046 90 52177
  St. Peter's College, Dunboyne Ms. Maureen Murray

MMurray.SPC@lmetb.ie

01 8252552
Community College Dunshaughlin Mr. Shane Foley sfoley.DCC@lmetb.ie 01 8259137
  Beaufort College Navan Ms. Angela Crowcock

ACrowcock.BFT@lmetb.ie

046 90 28915
  St. Fintina's Post Primary School, Longwood Mr. Tom Stack

tstack.STF@lmetb.ie

046 9555018
  Ratoath College Ms. Oonagh Prendergast

OPrendergast.RTH@lmetb.ie

01 8254102
St. Oliver Post Primary School, Oldcastle Mr. Martin 'Reilly

moreilly.STO@lmetb.ie

0498541180
  Coláiste Pobail Rathcairn Mr. Macdara O'Duillearga

moduillearga.CPR@lmetb.ie

046 94 32722
  Coláiste na hInse Ms. AnneMarie McCarrick ammccarrick.CNI@lmetb.ie 041 9813335
  Centre for European Schooling Mr. Eddie Flynn  eflynn.CES@lmetb.ie 01 8259679
 

Programmes

Programme  

Co-ordinator/
Director

E-mail Telephone
VTOS Co-ordinator Ms. Margaret Deegan

mdeegan@lmetb.ie

046 90 12160
B.T.E.I. Ms. Imelda Prunty iprunty
@lmetb.ie

 046 90 68284

 

 

abercrombie hollister louboutin pas cher doudoune moncler abercrombie france louboutin pas cher doudoune moncler